Home  |  Contact Us  |  Locations

Administration & Directors

Joseph R DeSantis
President & CEO
401-519-1900
jdesantis@tricountyri.org
Brenda Dowlatshahi
Chief Operating Officer
401-519-1900
bdowlatshahi@tricountyri.org
Paula Morris
Executive Assistant to the CEO
401-519-1900
pmorriss@tricountyri.org
Susan Connaughton
Human Resource Director
401-519-1902
sconnaughton@tricountyri.org
David Banno
Special Projects Director
401-519-1901
dbanno@tricountyri.org

Crystal Spigell
Human Resource Assistant
401-519-1930
cspigell@tricountyri.org
Nghia Tieu
IT Director
401-519-1980
ntieu@tricountyri.org


Accounts Payable
401-519-1907
ap@tricountyri.org

Media Inquiries
Jenn Papagolos,
Director of Marketing
401-230-7119 [mobile]
401-330-5579 [office]
jpapagolos@tricountyri.org



Health, Behavioral Health, and Dental 
Brenda Dowlatshahi, Director
401-519-1977
bdowlatshahi@tricountyri.org
Elderly and Disabled Adult Case Management
Regina Spirito, Director
401-709-2643
rspirito@tricountyri.org
Emergency Services
Stephanie DiTusa, Coordinator
401-519-1917
sditusa@tricountyri.org
Employment & Training
David Banno, Director
401-519-1901
dbanno@tricountyri.org
Youth & Prevention Program
Patricia Sweet, Director
401-519-1903
psweet@tricountyri.org
Facilities & Grounds
Joseph Russo, Director
401-519-1997
jrusso@tricountyri.org
Head Start
Rhonda Farrell, Director
401-519-1926
rfarrell@tricountyri.org

WIC & Nutrition and Education Counseling
Raychel DeCorpo, RD, Coordinator
401-519-1931
rdecorpo@tricountyri.org
North Providence Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition
Jean Vickers, Coordinator
401-330-0010
jvickers@tricountyri.org
Victims of Crime Advocacy Program/Appliance Management Program
William Morrissette, Director
401-519-1916
wmorrissette@tricountyri.org

Johnston and Smithfield Substance Abuse Prevention Coalitions
Patricia Sweet, Coordinator
401-519-1903
psweet@tricountyri.org




A staff of over 160

A staff of over 160 dedicated professionals helps over 18,500 people annually.

Tri-Town Community Action Agency  ·  1126 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, RI 02919  ·  P: 401-351-2750  ·  F: 401-351-6611
Connect with us:   Connect with us